Steirische Vermittlungsagenturen

Andrea Stadlober
Haydnweg 8/3
8662 Mitterdorf im Mürztal
+43 669 11 31 69 23
info@pflege-direkt-daheim.at

Christian Dobersek
Paulahofsiedlungsstraße 4b
8600 Bruck/Mur
+43 660 109 2966
christian.dobersek@hotmail.com

Christian Kuttner
Adolf-Loos-Weg 6
8605 Sankt Martin
+43 660 27 93 366
office@kuttner-pflege.at

Mag. Urszula Saywald-Wedl
Lamingfeldsiedlung B1, Tür 1
8600 Bruck an der Mur
+43 676 51 68 471
usaywald@gmx.at

Mariana Zinner
Mariazeller Straße 1a
8605 Kapfenberg
+43 676 410 00 52
office@pflegedienst-steiermark.at

Silda Hellmann
Unterer Höhenweg 10
8600 Bruck an der Mur
+43 664 23 08 229
office@lebensfreude-im-alter.at

Sonja Hohl
Franz-Liszt-Weg 1
8600 Bruck an der Mur
+43 650 505 32 05
kontakt.regenbogen@gmail.com

Sylvia Posch
Nansenstraße 50/2
8680 Mürzzuschlag
+43 650 27 10 232
info@hmh-hilfe-mit-herz.at

Adrian Karoli
Mühlgasse 27, 8502 Lannach
+43 664 34 000 12
adrian.karoli@gmail.com

Sofia Pabst
Bösenbacherstraße 151, 8523 Frauental an der Laßnitz
+43 664 6203560
sofia-pabst@a1.net

Umsorgt24 KG
Hauptplatz 26, Tür 13, 8530 Deutschlandsberg
+43 676 961 98 22
office@umsorgt24.at

Andrea Christine Tappauf, BA
Murfelderstraße 197/1
8041 Graz
+43 676 30 85 890
office@lebenskraft24.at

Angela Strauß
Abstallerstraße 34
8052 Graz
+43 660 656 10 34
angela@pflegemitherz.com

Barbara Maria Gründling
Herrgottwiesgasse 68
8020 Graz
+43 650 61064 62
willkommen@barbara-gruendling.at

Christina Ibaschitz
Karlauerstraße 1
8020 Graz
+43 680 11 64 869
cibaschitz@gmail.com

CURA PRIMA KG
Scheigergasse 90
8010 Graz
+43 664 88 78 82 71
office@curaprima.at

Hilfreich Dienstleistungs KG
Volksgartenstraße 2
8020 Graz
+43 664 405 48 66
info@hilfreich.co.at

Mag. Dr. Karin Messer-Mišak
Franckstraße 41/5/14
8010 Graz
+43 664 47 01 513
office@pflegeorganisation.at

Marianne Haindl
Körösistraße 117B/8
8010 Graz
+43 664 113 74 87
agentur.haindl@gmx.at

Patrick Lampel
Lazarettgürtel 54 Tür 2
8010 Graz
+43 664 59 25 596
office@diepflegendenengel.at

Rainer Uranschek
Maygasse 15
8010 Graz
+43 664 86 54 796
office@achtsam-im-alter.at

Stefan Scheibe
Olga-Rudel-Zeynek-Gasse 9, Tür 36
8054 Graz
+43 681 811 15 660
stefanscheibe@hotmail.com

Stummer OG
Bergstraße 3b
8020 Graz
+43 664 737 82 599
anfrage@gluecklichzuhause.at

Ulrike Paar
Heinrichstraße 7
8010 Graz
+43 664 937 5 321
ulrike@betreut24h.at

24h Pflege & Hilfe ASP e.U.
Am Teichgrund 7
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz
+43 664 43 99 398
office@24h-pflege-hilfe.at

Christina Beichler
Schirnig 184
8112 Eisbach
+43 680 330 63 81
pflegeundbetreuungshilfe@gmail.com

Coraniuc Anita Maria
Gschnaidt 58
8153 Gratwein-Straßengel
+43 664 46 59 677
a.coraniuc@gmx.at

Fronec Michael-Petro
Kalvarienbergstraße 2, Tür 3
8142 Wundschuh
+43 660 793 67 97
agentur24@impreuna.at

Glücklich DAHEIM GmbH
Dr.-Ritter-Straße 5/13
8074 Raaba-Grambach
+43 664 530 79 23
office@gluecklichdaheim.at

Happy Senior 24 Stundenpflege Ltd & CO KG
Vasoldsberg 37A
8076 Vasoldsberg
+43 676 938 71 15
office@happysenior24.at

Damiean Marioara
Am Klostergrund 24/7
8072 Fernitz-Mellach
+43 699 181 449 21
office@interhuman.at

Kloiber Thomas, Mag.
Zwerggasse 8
8055 Seiersberg
+43 316 262462
office@lebeninwuerde.at

Jackel Heidelinde
Sandweg 32
8141 Hautzendorf
+43 664 44 11 55 7
heiddijackel@gmail.com

Leonard KG
Teichweg 6
8071 Hausmannstätten
+43 677 611 333 44
info@24h-gut-betreut.at

Messer-Misak Karin, Mag. Dr.
Eschenweg 3
8046 Stattegg-Hub
+43 664 47 01 513
office@pflegeorganisation.at

Karin Mollich
Grazer Straße 70, Tür 2
+43 664 258 99 81
k.mollich@elsnerpflege.at

Pflege mit Herz – daheim Ilse Stüpplin e.U.
Strauchweg 4, Tür 1
8501 Spatenhof
+43 3136 61 324
pflegemitherz@gmx.at

Pogorelz Getrude
Guggenbachersiedlung 172
8124 Übelbach
+43 664 382 87 74
alpo-24hbetreuung@gmx.at

Palinkas Andreia
Hauptplatz 5/3
8230 Hartberg
+43 677 612 178 88
office@save24.at

Polzhofer Gerhard
Obersaifen 122
8225 Obersaifen
+43 660 516 60 90
3.polzhofer@gmail.com

Soziale Dienste im Bezirk Hartberg-Fürstenfeld
Ressavarstraße 12
8230 Hartberg
+43 332 66 066
office@sdhf.at

Ursula Prasch, Mag. Pharm.
Johann-Zechner-Gasse 15
8230 Hartberg
+43 664 450 40 20

Stalka Barbara, Dipl.Soz.Betr.
Hauptstraße 40
8292 Neudau
+43 699 11 50 16 51
office@24hbetreuung-zuhause.at

Treiber Andrea
Steinfeldgasse 3, Tür 1
8230 Hartberg
+43 664 55 80 105
treiber@fermeria.at

H24 Hilfe-Betreuung-Pflege GmbH
Am Hochrain 21
8430 Leibnitz
+43 3452 75 430
office@h24.co.at

Bigler Gerald
Schützengasse 7
8430 Leibnitz
+43 664 468 2229
info@pflegeundbetreuung.at

Fuchs Rene
Neudorf an der Mur 124
8424 Gabersdorf
+43 664 14 83 542
office@ppf-24hpflege.at

Kohlberger Mario
Kitzelsdorf 14
8454 Arnfels/Oberhaag
+43 3455 455
office@pflegevermittlung-kohlberger.at

Konrad-Hackl Erna
Hasendorferstraße 36b
8430 Leibnitz
+43 664 556 16 36
konrad.hackl@gmx.at

Pernat Duska
Ferdinand Schwarz Straße 35
8472 Straß in der Steiermark
+43 650 21 22 805
mobilepflegepetu@hotmail.com

Etschmaier Anton Alois
Niederungweg 19
8700 Leoben
+43 664 53 26 167
etschmaier.a@gmx.at

Goser Jutta Ernestine
Heipelweg 9, Tür 8
8700 Leoben-Judendorf
+43 660 63 63 652
jutta.goser@outlook.com

EP 24 Personenbetreuung GmbH EUROPFLEGE – Klaus Katzianka
Pebalstraße 31/1
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 46 92 9
office@europflege.at

Laner Georg
Oberschardorf 12
8793 Trofaiach
+43 660 40 90 804
office@24-std-betreuung.at

PPS GmbH
Kärntner Straße 413
8700 Leoben-Hinterberg
+43 676 75 30 197
office@pps-agentur.at

Prein Tatjana Alexandra
Feitschersiedlung 38
8772 Traboch
+43 676 88 70 56 00
tatjana@rundum-betreuung.at

Windisch Sigrid Mag. Dr.
Langefelderstraße 16
8793 Trofaiach
+43 699 19 46 4300

Kalb Dieter
Hauptstraße 369
8962 Gröbming
+43 3685 23 342
office@petandpeople.at

Kalteis Regina Franziska
Am Brunnfeld 22/9
8490 Liezen
+43 676 633 00 91
sabi-kalteis@gmx.at

Schintelbacher Karin
Büschendorf 26/3
8786 Rottenmann
+43 676 63 89 370
karin@zuhause-pflegen.at

Soziale-Dienste-Ennstal-Stummer OG
Hauptplatz 20
8952 Irdning-Donnersbachtal
+43 3682 282 29
s-d-e@soziale-dienste-ennstal.at

Wimberger Gudrun
Auf der Au 178
8933 Sankt Gallen
+43 664 41 27 991
guwi@istsuper.com

Inhalt umschalten

Inhalt umschalten

Inhalt umschalten

Inhalt umschalten

BMS Care GmbH
Weizer Straße 14
8200 Gleisdorf
+43 3112 90 404
office@pflegeboerse.at